Rush Pueblo West Soccer Club

Our Staff

Rick Smith
Technical Director 
[email protected]
720.660.4074 (cell)


Jaydon Moreschini
Director of Developmental
[email protected] 
719.250.7598 (cell)

Olivia Wood
Director of Goalkeeping
[email protected]
870.441.0417 (cell)

Team Staff

 Nick Blackwell
2002B White Head Coach

Kyle Mayo
2002B Blue Head Coach

Francisco Adame
2003B Head Coach

Jarek Moreschini
2005B Head Coach

Spencer Mathews
2007B Head Coach

 Rick Smith
2008B Head Coach 

Chris Carter
2009B Head Coach

Kyle McCarthy
2010B Head Coach

Veronica Lerma
2009G Head Coach

 Rick Smith
2010G Head Coach 

Olivia Wood
2011G Head Coach

Art Shipley
2012G Head Coach


Rush Pueblo West
78 N Laser Drive 
Pueblo West, Colorado 81007

Phone : 720-660-4074
Email: [email protected]


Appointments / Meetings Upon Request

Monday - Friday

9:00am - 4:00pm


9:00am - 12:00pm

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2020 Rush Pueblo West Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In